About Us

New Wappetaw Presbyterian Church

New Wappetaw Presbyterian Church

New Wappetaw Presbyterian Church Pastor

Reverend Steve Souther
Rev. Souther can be reached at 843 327-7950 (cell) or via
email at souther_steven@att.net. He will gladly respond to
the needs and concerns of the congregation.

Session Members

Clerk of Session: Walter Bonner
Class of 2017: Mary Duke, Hugh Scott, Sweetheart Tyler
Class of 2018: Ned Jaycocks, Robert “Bob” McCarley, R.E. “Ed” Graham
Class of 2019: Peggy Allison, Huger McClellan, Jim Scott

Church Staff

Pianist and Choir Director: Susan McAdoo
Christian Education: Ed and Connie Graham
Youth Sunday School teachers: Sharon Scott, Ashleigh McClellan
Nursery: Lily Crouch
Youth Director: Ashleigh McClellan

Contact Information

New Wappetaw Presbyterian Church
635 Pinckney Street
P. O. Box 460
McClellanville, SC 29458

Back to top